Refreshing a Social Account

As a security measure, social platforms and apps may require you to re-authenticate other apps periodically. Or you may change a profile name or picture of a social account and may want those changes to appear in Comity too.

In such cases, a social account connection needs to be refreshed. You can follow the steps below to do so

To refresh a social account, go to Settings > Social Accounts.

[IMAGE]

Find the profile you want to remove, click on the menu icon and select "Reconnect"

[IMAGE]
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!